​​​​​​​  


 

​​NTPEP Staff Contacts​



  

​Katheryn Malusky
Program Manager, NTPEP
(202) 624-3695
kmalusky@aashto.org

 

 

Vince Glick
Technology Specialist
(202) 624-7743
vglick@aashto.org​



 

  

Maribel Wong
Implementation Specialist
(202) 624-3559
mwong@aashto.org

Ryan Fragapane
Associate Program Manager
(202) 624-3632
rfragapane@aashto.org

Jonathan Sirianni
Associate Program Manager
(202) 624-3610
jsirianni@aashto.org​​

Alexandra Eames
Administrative Coordinator
(202) 624-5497
aeames@aashto.org

 

Keith Platte​
Associate Program Director,
Project Delivery
(202) 624-3697
kplatte@aashto.org



Printing instructions: 
Right-click on the desired text and select Print.  ​​







                              


 



 ​


  


 


 


 


 


 


 

 ​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​