Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies

Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies (WMA)  

 

AASHTO is pleased to announce the Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies technical committee.

The technical committee convenes yearly at the NTPEP Annual Meeting as well as throughout the year by web conference. During these working meetings, the Work Plan is discussed and revised for balloting. (The Work Plan can be found by clicking on "Documents" on the right side menu.) The technical committee will work to resolve concerns from our state DOT members and industry participants and prepare initial ballots for consideration each fall.

NTPEP Designated Lab:

  • ​National Center for Asphalt Technology (NCAT)


​Technical Committee Members
This roster is as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. The columns are sortable by clicking on the column title.

Committee Name: NTPEP-Technical Committee on Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Sirianni, Jonathan jsirianni@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Corrigan, Matthew matthew.corrigan@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Paye, Barry C barry.paye@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Technical Committee Chair Voting
Hall, Heather heather.purdy.hall@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Technical Committee Vice Chair Voting
Ingram, Steven ingrams@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Armstead, William Chance armsteadc@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Saboundjian, Steve steve.saboundjian@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Technical Committee Member Voting
Rilko, Wayne Andrew wayne.rilko@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Sholar, Gregory A gregory.sholar@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Bandoh, Alexander abandoh@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Davis, Jason jason.davis@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Technical Committee Member Voting
Charoenpap, Richie richie.charoenpap@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Technical Committee Member Voting
Brum, Mark John mark.brum@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Meyerhoff, Mike michael.meyerhoff@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Oesch, Dan daniel.oesch@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Metcalfe, Ross Oak rmetcalfe@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Pan, Changlin cpan@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Colgate, Charles Richard crcolgate@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Collins, Tony D tdcollins@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Ilg, Larry D larry.d.ilg@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Short, Temple shorttk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Selkinghaus, Cliff B selkinghcb@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Motamed, Arash arash.motamed@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Shi, Bin bshi@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Yin, Fan fzy0015@auburn.edu National Center for Asphalt Technology at Auburn University Testing Facility Non-Voting
Woods, Victoria Lynn victoria.woods@ingevity.com InVia Pavement Technology Industry Participant Non-Voting
​​​​​​​​​
​​​ ​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​