Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies (WMA)  

 

AASHTO is pleased to announce the Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies technical committee.

The technical committee convenes yearly at the NTPEP Annual Meeting as well as throughout the year by web conference. During these working meetings, the Work Plan is discussed and revised for balloting. (The Work Plan can be found by clicking on "Documents" on the right side menu.) The technical committee will work to resolve concerns from our state DOT members and industry participants and prepare initial ballots for consideration each fall.

The testing service fee has not yet been determined. 


​Technical Committee Members
This roster is as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. The columns are sortable by clicking on the column title.

Committee Name: NTPEP-Technical Committee on Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Paye, Barry C barry.paye@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Hall, Heather heather.purdy.hall@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Sirianni, Jonathan jsirianni@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Ingram, Steven ingrams@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Saboundjian, Steve steve.saboundjian@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Goldbaum, Jay Jay.Goldbaum@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rilko, Wayne Andrew wayne.rilko@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Charoenpap, Richie richie.charoenpap@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Davis, Jason jason.davis@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Burke, Gloria L gburke@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brum, Mark John mark.brum@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Meyerhoff, Mike michael.meyerhoff@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Oesch, Dan daniel.oesch@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Metcalfe, Ross Oak rmetcalfe@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pan, Changlin cpan@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ilg, Larry D larry.d.ilg@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Selkinghaus, Cliff B selkinghcb@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Short, Temple shorttk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Shi, Bin bshi@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Corrigan, Matthew matthew.corrigan@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Woods, Victoria Lynn victoria.woods@ingevity.com InVia Pavement Technology Other Non-Voting
​​​​​​​​​
​​​ ​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​