​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

NT​PEP Prod​uct Implementation Task Force

To ensure NTPEP reflects the feedback and changing needs of AASHTO members and the transportation industry, the Product Implementation Task Force works to maintain relevant and beneficial programs in NTPEP using your input.

Participating states, FHWA, or industry are encouraged submit candidate product categories for formation of new Technical Committees or addition to an existing Technical Committee at any time to the NTPEP Program M​anager or NTPEP Product Implementation Task Force Liaison.

Proposals for development of a New Product Category will be referred to the Product Implementation Task Force. The Task Force will assess the feasibility of proposals received and refer viable proposals to the NTPEP Executive Committee. The Task Force will also evaluate the sustainability of existing NTPEP Technical Committees and accordingly provide input to the NTPEP Executive Committee.

Please refer to the detailed procedure for submittal of a new product category for testing under the NTPEP here.​

​ 

Committee Name: NTPEP-Product Implementation Task Force
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Wong, Maribel mwong@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Dixon, Kidada C. dixonk@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ingram, Steven ingrams@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Byram, Karen karen.byram@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stilwell, Joseph joseph.r.stilwell@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Roskam, Natalie nroskam@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Klopp, Rodney rklopp@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sock, Michael D michael.sock@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Short, Temple shorttk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hall, Heather heather.purdy.hall@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kerstetter, Joseph Joseph.Kerstetter@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Peterson, Gerald D jerry.peterson@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Paye, Barry C barry.paye@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting

​​

​​ Technical Committee
Heather Hall (Chairman)
Tennessee DOT
heather.purdy.hall@tn.gov
(615) 350-4105
Danny Lane (Vice-Chairman)
Tennessee DOT
danny.lane@tn.gov
(615) 350-4175
Karen Byram
Florida DOT
karen.byram@dot.state.fl.us
(512) 374-5407
Joe Kerstetter
Tennessee DOT
Joseph.Kerstetter@tn.gov
(615) 350-4193
Scott Koczman
Texas DOT
Scott.Koczman@txdot.gov
(512) 416-2073
Ross Mills
KY Transportation Cabinet
ross.mills@ky.gov
(502) 564-3160
Kent Kekeis, (ATSSA Rep.)
Safe-Hit, a division of Trinity Highway Products
kent.kekeis@trin.net
(312) 705-8414  (800) 537-8958
Dave McKee
Impact Recovery Systems
dmckee@impactrecovery.com
(540) 424-9134
Craig Schulz
Pexco
Craig.Schulz@pexco.com
(253) 284-8005
Bill Ward (ATSSA Rep., Alternative)
Glasforms, Inc.
billw@glasforms.com
(800) 778-6002
Russell Dabbs
AASHTO Liaison
rdabbs@aashto.org
(202)624-7743