Please use the drop down menu to select either the main NTPEP member listing or the NTPEP technical committee of your choice. These listings are as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. Note: You may click on a column's header to sort the list by that category. You may copy, cut, and paste the contents of the chart into an Excel worksheet.

Committee Name:
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Malusky, Katheryn kmalusky@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Glick, Vince vglick@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Wong, Maribel mwong@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Fragapane, Ryan rfragapane@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Conner, George H. connerg@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Dixon, Kidada C. dixonk@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stegmaier, Tracy A. stegmaiert@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Owens, J. Mi owensm@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
San Angelo, P.E., Michael michael.sanangelo@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Ballot, Test testmember@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Member Voting
Huang, Stephanie shuang@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Burch, Paul pburch@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Palmer, Charles Kevin kevin.palmer@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Benson, Michael C michael.benson@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Greutert, Tim timothy.greutert@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Matthews, K.C. kc.matthews@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kotzer, David david.kotzer@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mroczkowski, Andrew andrew.mroczkowski@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Overturf, Bradley J bradley.overturf@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pinkerton, Jennifer M Jennifer.Pinkerton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Medhani, Rezene Gurmu rezene.medhani@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Vinik, Paul E paul.vinik@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Byram, Karen karen.byram@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Douds, Richard rdouds@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Young, Brad brad.young@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lian, George glian@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Shishido, Eric eric.shishido@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sablan, Kevin kevin.sablan@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Sanderson, Gary gary.sanderson@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Trepanier, Jim james.trepanier@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pelham, Michael Paul mpelham@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sommers, Scott Michael scott.sommers@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Khoda, Mahbub E mahbub.khoda@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jones, Kevin kevin.jones@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Meggers, Dave dave.meggers@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bowling, Stephen L stephen.bowling@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Mitchell, Brandi Ramona brandi.mitchell@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Grubb, Michael A michael.grubb@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Davis, Jason jason.davis@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Gayne, Doug doug.gayne@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sajedi, Dan dsajedi@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Malburg, David dmalburg@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wynn, Rodney C rwynn@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Grieco, John E john.grieco@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Staton, John F. statonj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gallistel, Allen allen.gallistel@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
McNair, Andy amcnair@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Patterson, Heath Tyler hpatterson@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bennett, Todd Todd.Bennett@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lamberson, Julie julie.lamberson@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Metcalfe, Ross Oak rmetcalfe@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Moffett, Anson amoffett@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Syslo, Mick Mick.Syslo@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Lindemann, Mark mark.lindemann@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Non-Voting
Pan, Changlin cpan@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dearborn, Susan E. sdearborn@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hanczaryk, Paul Andrew Paul.Hanczaryk@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gallegos, James Matthew James.Gallegos@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Padilla, Rick rick.padilla@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stelzer, Michael mstelzer@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Peoples, Christopher A cpeoples@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wutzke, Scott W swwutzke@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Horner, Ron rhorner@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Zigmund, Lisa lisa.zigmund@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Young, Brad brad.young2@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seward, Kenny R. kseward@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Romero, Matt mromero@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chess, Dean M. dean.m.chess@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kuniega, David H. dkuniega@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ramirez, Timothy tramirez@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Estrella, Miguel Angel mestrella@dtop.gov.pr Puerto Rico Department of Transportation and Public Works Member Voting
Lima, Jose S jose.lima@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Munroe, Deborah deborah.munroe@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Short, Temple shorttk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Zwanka, Merrrill E zwankame@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huft, David L. dave.huft@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Feller, Joe J. joe.feller@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hall, Heather heather.purdy.hall@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lane, Danny L. danny.lane@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Koczman, Scott Douglas Scott.Koczman@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Peterson, Gerald D jerry.peterson@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Shi, Bin bshi@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Berg, Ken kenberg@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stevens, David davidstevens@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gagulic, Mladen mladen.gagulic@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Swisher, James James.Swisher@VDOT.Virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fleming, C. Wa cw.fleming@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bailey, William R bill.bailey@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Allen, Tony M allent@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Williams, Kurt R willikr@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bradford, Greg Greg.F.Bradford@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kemp, Peter J. peter.kemp@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rublein, John john.rublein@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Farrar, Michael michael.farrar@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Freeman, Andrew P andy.freeman@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting