Elastomeric Bridge Bearing Pads (EBB)

 
The NTPEP Technical Committee responsible for authoring the project Work Plan convenes annually at the NTPEP National Meeting. During this working meeting, the Project Work Plan is discussed, changes made, and shortly thereafter balloted for adoption. Improvements are immediately implemented in the next available testing cycle. When compared to other standards development exercises, the NTPEP process is agile, effective, and efficient.
 


Technical Committee Members
This roster is as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. The columns are sortable by clicking on the column title.

Committee Name: NTPEP-Technical Committee on Elastomeric Bridge Bearings
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Peterson, Gerald D jerry.peterson@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Bonk, Aaron aaron.bonk@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Fragapane, Ryan rfragapane@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Ingram, Steven ingrams@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jenkins, Andre Lemar jenkinsa@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hughes, Scott Eric Scott.Hughes@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pelham, Michael Paul mpelham@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Blackburn, Andrew Blackburn ABlackburn1@indot.IN.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Abu-Hawash, Ahmad ahmad.abu-hawash@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sommers, Scott Michael scott.sommers@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Meggers, Dave dave.meggers@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stilwell, Joseph joseph.r.stilwell@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Grieco, John E John.Grieco@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stelzer, Michael mike.stelzer@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Porter, Stephen Randolph srporter@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Shelar, George Eddie gshelar@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kuniega, David H. dkuniega@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Albin, Woodrow Ross woodrow.albin@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Palaniappan, Krishnamoorthy kpalaniappan@cosmecinc.com Cosmec Inc. Other None
Streeter, Brad bstreeter@dsbrown.com D.S. Brown Company Other None
Phillips, Jeff A jeff.phillips@grtrubber.com GRT Rubber Technologies Other None
Etcheverry, Peter D. petee@scougalrubber.com Scougal Rubber Corporation Other None
Anderson, Robert roba@scougalrubber.com Scougal Rubber Corporation Other None
Korshak, Kathy Kathy@tobiengineering.com Tobi Engineering, Inc. Other None
 

 

 

 

Technical Committee
Jerry Peterson (Chairman)
Texas DOT
jerry.peterson@txdot.gov
(512) 506-5821
Kenny Anderson
IN DOT
kbanderson@indot.in.gov
(317) 610-7251 x203
Aaron Bonk
WI DOT 
Aaron.Bonk@dot.wi.gov
(608) 261-0261 
Steven Ingram
Alabama DOT
ingrams@dot.state.al.us 
(334) 206-2335
Karl Janak
Texas DOT
karl.janak@txdot.gov
(512) 506-5922
Chris Peoples
North Carolina DOT
cpeoples@ncdot.gov
(919) 329-4000
Ed Reasner
Pennsylvania DOT
ereasner@pa.gov
Phone
Hormoz Seradj
Oregon DOT
hormoz.seradj@odot.state.or.us
(503) 986-3346
Todd Stefanowicz
Nevada DOT
tstefonowicz@dot.state.nv.us
(775) 888-7550
Russell Dabbs, AASHTO Liaison, rdabbs@aashto.org , (202) 624-7743 

​​​