Elastomeric Bridge Bearing Pads (EBB)

 
The NTPEP Technical Committee responsible for authoring the project Work Plan convenes annually at the NTPEP National Meeting. During this working meeting, the Project Work Plan is discussed, changes made, and shortly thereafter balloted for adoption. Improvements are immediately implemented in the next available testing cycle. When compared to other standards development exercises, the NTPEP process is agile, effective, and efficient.
 


Technical Committee Members
This roster is as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. The columns are sortable by clicking on the column title.

Committee Name: NTPEP-Technical Committee on Elastomeric Bridge Bearings
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Peterson, Gerald D jerry.peterson@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Bonk, Aaron aaron.bonk@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Sarcinella, Robert L. rsarcinella@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Jenkins, Andre Lemar jenkinsa@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ingram, Steven ingrams@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rotherham, Gerald Bradley brad.rotherham@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pelham, Michael Paul mpelham@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sommers, Scott Michael scott.sommers@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Meggers, Dave dave.meggers@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stilwell, Joseph joseph.r.stilwell@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hunter, Brian J bhunter@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seradj, Hormoz hormoz.seradj@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ebersole, Bruce brebersole@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kuniega, David H. dkuniega@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Albin, Woodrow Ross woodrow.albin@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Palaniappan, Krishnamoorthy kpalaniappan@cosmecinc.com Cosmec Inc. Other Non-Voting
Streeter, Brad bstreeter@dsbrown.com D.S. Brown Company Other Non-Voting
Anderson, Robert roba@scougalrubber.com Scougal Rubber Corporation Other Non-Voting
Korshak, Kathy Kathy@tobiengineering.com Tobi Engineering, Inc. Other Non-Voting
 

 

 

 

Technical Committee
Jerry Peterson (Chairman)
Texas DOT
jerry.peterson@txdot.gov
(512) 506-5821
Kenny Anderson
IN DOT
kbanderson@indot.in.gov
(317) 610-7251 x203
Aaron Bonk
WI DOT 
Aaron.Bonk@dot.wi.gov
(608) 261-0261 
Steven Ingram
Alabama DOT
ingrams@dot.state.al.us 
(334) 206-2335
Karl Janak
Texas DOT
karl.janak@txdot.gov
(512) 506-5922
Chris Peoples
North Carolina DOT
cpeoples@ncdot.gov
(919) 329-4000
Ed Reasner
Pennsylvania DOT
ereasner@pa.gov
Phone
Hormoz Seradj
Oregon DOT
hormoz.seradj@odot.state.or.us
(503) 986-3346
Todd Stefanowicz
Nevada DOT
tstefonowicz@dot.state.nv.us
(775) 888-7550
Russell Dabbs, AASHTO Liaison, rdabbs@aashto.org , (202) 624-7743 

​​​