Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
CMP

Metal Pipe (CMP)

 ​​​​

Currently, NTPEP is auditing Corrugated Metal Pipe manufacturers, which includes conformance sample testing. Audit and test protocols are described in the "Project Work Plan." All audit requirements conform with the latest version of AASHTO Standard Specification M 36. The Work Plan can be found by clicking on "Documents" on the right side menu of this web page.

The NTPEP Technical Committee responsible for authoring the Project Work Plan convenes yearly at the  NTPEP Annual Meeting. During this working meeting, the Project Work Plan is discussed, changes made, and shortly thereafter balloted for adoption. Improvements are immediately implemented in the next available audit tour. When compared to other standards development exercises, the NTPEP process is agile, effective and efficient.​


NTPEP Designated Lab:
  • North Carolina Department of Transportation


Technical Committee Members
This roster is as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. The columns are sortable by clicking on the column title.

Committee Name: NTPEP-Technical Committee on Corrugated Metal Pipe
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Bluman, Matthew mbluman@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Frederick, Samuel Sjfrederick@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Technical Committee Chair Voting
Kemp, Peter J. peter.kemp@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Technical Committee Vice Chair Voting
Ingram, Steven ingrams@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Pickett, William B. pickettb@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Knight, Chase Constantine chase.knight@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Brydl, Michael Michael.Brydl@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Pelham, Michael Paul mpelham@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Sommers, Scott Michael scott.sommers@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Khoda, Mahbub E mahbub.khoda@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Meggers, Dave dave.meggers@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Ashurst Jr., Kean Hart kean.ashurst@uky.edu Kentucky Transportation Center Technical Committee Member Voting
Kline, Therese R. klinet@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
McCann, Liz McCannE1@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Carmody, Brian Richard Brian.Carmody@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Law, Joshua Law jalaw@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Syar, Jeffrey E. Jeffrey.Syar@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Romero, Matt mromero@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Crouse, Danna J dcrouse@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Non-Voting
Weber, Richard Louis richard.weber@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Janak, Karl J Karl.Janak@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Shi, Bin bshi@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Technical Committee Member Voting
Silagyi, Jerome S jsilagyi@lane-enterprises.com Lane Enterprises, Inc Industry Participant Non-Voting
Keller, Jason jkeller@conteches.com Contech Engineered Solutions Industry Representative Non-Voting
McGough, Michael J mmcgough@ncspa.org National Corrugated Steel Pipe Association Industry Association Non-Voting
​​
​​​​​ ​​​​​